4.97/5
Centered Health & Wellness -  - Chiropractor

Centered Health & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Chattanooga, TN

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Centered Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centered Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robin H.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very thorough exam and consultation. Office staff was wonderful and everything was explained in detail. Looking forward to the next visit.
Megan C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Corey and Evan provided excellent care for my sudden neck injury. The in office treatment and at home care regiment will definitely help me heal faster and properly!
RosaIsela C.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr Corey and his staff are so amazing and I can't wait to get my back into shape.
Katherine E.
Submitted 10/31/17
The clinic has a very comfortable setting, making you feel at home. The initial process of observation is very in-depth and very appropriate to help Dr. Corey understand the issue. Dr. Corey listens, is understanding, and explains things very well. I have never been to a chiropractor before and I can't believe I suffered with pain for a decade before going. I'm super excited to feel the outcome of the recovery plan Dr. Corey put together for me. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Cicely M.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Idrogo is wonderful. He is patient, thorough, and attentive.
Kathy A.
Submitted 09/01/17
I am thankful to God then Dr. Corey (Chiropractor) at Centered Health & Wellness that our paths have crossed. I have been in the TN area for almost 3 years and in extreme pain the whole time with my back, knees and Achilles tendon. After going to 3 different Dr's and hours of research I finally met Dr. Corey. Ya know when ya know that ya really know (LOL) well that is how I feel that I made the best choice ever in making that 1st appt. with Dr. Corey. I am halfway thru my therapy plan and feel a definite difference mentally and physically. Dr. Corey is overflowing with knowledge not just for my situation but each person accordingly to their needs. Dr. Corey, Evan and Michelle work hand in hand for the betterment of each person. All 3 display real encouragement, professionalism and genuine caring. I'm excited to see what the second half of my treatment will feel like. Dr. Corey also shares his knowledge to you for your aftercare if you need it so you can continue to feel better. God Bless Dr. Corey!!! -Kathy Allgood
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/26/17
Great knowledge and care
David L.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Corey did a great job of explaining his diagnosis, treatment and plans. Evan was very helpful as well. Office is set up very nicely. This is my first chiropractic experience, and I am very impressed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/02/17
I was very happy with the information Dr Cory gave me.. atleast I know I'm fixable and not a lost cause..
Scott M.
Submitted 05/02/17
It was a very good experience, comprehensive and thorough yet timely.
Andrew S.
Submitted 02/22/17
My son loved his meeting with Dr Idrogo and how ironic that he went through the same small town we are from. I recommend this office to anyone and will gladly spread the word.
Matthew G.
Submitted 02/10/17
The atmosphere and staff are amazing. The only place I recommend to anyone.

Insurances

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call us if you do not see yours listed or have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare
Location
Centered Health & Wellness
4109 Mountain View Ave, #400
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Phone: 423-330-1242
Office Hours

Get in touch

423-330-1242