4.97/5
Centered Health & Wellness -  - Chiropractor

Centered Health & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Chattanooga, TN

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Centered Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centered Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mark W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent service and advice. Treatment has made my daily life much more comfortable!
Wayne W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Experiencing a herniated disc in my neck that hass cause paralysis in my left hand. My PC wanted me to go to a neurologist. Dr Corey is fixed me up I’m feeling better after every visit
Mark W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Efficient, in and out as I needed for a busy week!
Anthony R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great
John B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Doc found the weakness in my shoulder press that I knew was there but could never find someone to treat. Great understanding of lifting injuries and how to treat them
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Corey is fantastic. He really cares about getting you back to optimal health!
Karen S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I have been so pleased with Dr. Corey Idrogo and his staff. Both Dr. Corey’s adjustments and training have given me pain relief and increased strength. I have confidence in myself and my continued improvement.
Robin C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always a wonderful experience
Kendall E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Corey has a great bedside manor. Never felt rushed and he gave us very accurate info to get healed up quickly.
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Corey is extremely thorough! He takes the time to really I understand what your pain is from and does a variety of exercises along with the adjustments for a prolonged way to relief!
Eileen P.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Corey impressed me from the very beginning with his genuine compassion and true, specific interest in each client under his care! He is very patient, articulate and absolutely dedicated to solving YOUR specific situation with goals. His clinic is NOT "one adjustment fits all". You will be given a program of intelligent exercise and supervised. You will be impressed with his knowledge of the human body and light hearted, positive, yet serious approach he takes in each case. His energy as well as his team's energy is great! and he himself is in fantastic health and physical condition! His team completes the circle and when you leave you will be smiling!
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Super sweet staff that work hard and know what they’re doing!
Robin C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Corey and his staff are amazing and work to get you better. I went in with a tingling in my arm and between adjustments and exercise, it is gone. I’m so happy to have found this talent right here in Chattanooga.
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr Corey is a beast! Cindy and Evan are the best! Very welcoming and a nice clean office. You will know what’s going on with each step of the process and dr Corey makes sure to give you great advice for stretches and ways to avoid pain if it surfaces while not in office!
Sean B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I would recomend center health and wellness to anyone. Doctor corey and his staff are completely great at what they do. I dealt with alot of aches and pain for many years before i learned about center health and wellness. I dealt with shoulder pain and hip pain for many years but after my visits with doctor corey and his well trained staff my shoulders and hips a 100% better. If you have any problems with joints, back pain, or anything center health and wellness is the place to go.
Emily R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Idrogo is very thorough in ensuring every appointment has been helpful, both in pain management and in explaining the necessary steps to target the source of the pain. He and his team seem to genuinely care about the well-being of their patients.
Randy C.
Submitted 07/27/18
This is a unique chiropractoric facility, they focus on fixing root problems rather than just cracking your back and sending you on your way.
Tristan C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fantastic! The Dr. Did a vey thorough exam and answered all questions. Very pleased!
Robin H.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very thorough exam and consultation. Office staff was wonderful and everything was explained in detail. Looking forward to the next visit.
Megan C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Corey and Evan provided excellent care for my sudden neck injury. The in office treatment and at home care regiment will definitely help me heal faster and properly!

Insurances

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call us if you do not see yours listed or have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare
Location
Centered Health & Wellness
4109 Mountain View Ave, #400
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Phone: 423-330-1242
Office Hours

Get in touch

423-330-1242