Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Centered Health & Wellness -  - Chiropractor

Centered Health & Wellness

Chiropractor & Physical Medicine located in Chattanooga, TN

39 total reviews

Centered Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centered Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
Submitted 05/14/19
My kids have had a lot of issues with ear infections. When my son was 6 months old his Dr. wanted to put tubes in his ears. We decided to try Chiropractic care first. Within a month, 4-6 visits, my sons ears cleared up. The way that Dr. Corey is with my kids is amazing. I would recommend him 100 percent.
Terry D.
Submitted 05/14/19
I came to DR Corey with a severe curve in my back and a lot of lower back pain. Through the physical therapy and exercises that I was given, I had all of my back pain literally disappear. I also go and see him for various nuisances with being in the military and he helps me out with those too. Great facility, great staff.
Philip D.
Submitted 04/29/19
After one appointment I’m excited to move forward with Dr. Idrogo! He’s experienced and very knowledgeable and the staff is amazing.
David R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Each visit is always a pleasure because I’m getting better every day with their help
John R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Came in with low back pain. Dr. Corey did an adjustment and gave me an exercise to improve the situation.
Bill B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Lots of problems fixed By Dr Corey.
Ryan C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Corey is the best! Helped me to learn to stay centered....and maintain good structure. He's not one to just keep treating you just because. He truly wants you to get better!
Tammy N.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Corey and his staff are outstanding! They make you feel welcome, listen attentively, and not only prescribe a treatment program while you are there, but Dr. Corey goes the extra mile to send videos to his patients to use in case we forget what he prescribed!
Ginny R.
Submitted 01/29/19
I can’t recommend Dr. Idrogo enough. We drive an hour to have him treat my 13 year old daughter, who is a competitive gymnast. Of the practitioners we have seen: physical therapy, orthopedics, etc., she has achieved the best results and the most comprehensive care from Dr. Corey. He is knowledgeable, understands athletes, is thorough in assessing her complaints, and always takes time to make sure she we go home with a workable plan. -Ginny’s mom
Mark W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent service and advice. Treatment has made my daily life much more comfortable!
Wayne W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Experiencing a herniated disc in my neck that hass cause paralysis in my left hand. My PC wanted me to go to a neurologist. Dr Corey is fixed me up I’m feeling better after every visit
Mark W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Efficient, in and out as I needed for a busy week!
Anthony R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great
John B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Doc found the weakness in my shoulder press that I knew was there but could never find someone to treat. Great understanding of lifting injuries and how to treat them
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Corey is fantastic. He really cares about getting you back to optimal health!
Karen S.
Submitted 12/05/18
I have been so pleased with Dr. Corey Idrogo and his staff. Both Dr. Corey’s adjustments and training have given me pain relief and increased strength. I have confidence in myself and my continued improvement.
Robin C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always a wonderful experience
Kendall E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Corey has a great bedside manor. Never felt rushed and he gave us very accurate info to get healed up quickly.
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Corey is extremely thorough! He takes the time to really I understand what your pain is from and does a variety of exercises along with the adjustments for a prolonged way to relief!
Eileen P.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Corey impressed me from the very beginning with his genuine compassion and true, specific interest in each client under his care! He is very patient, articulate and absolutely dedicated to solving YOUR specific situation with goals. His clinic is NOT "one adjustment fits all". You will be given a program of intelligent exercise and supervised. You will be impressed with his knowledge of the human body and light hearted, positive, yet serious approach he takes in each case. His energy as well as his team's energy is great! and he himself is in fantastic health and physical condition! His team completes the circle and when you leave you will be smiling!

Insurances

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call us if you do not see yours listed or have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare