4.95/5
Centered Health & Wellness -  - Chiropractor

Centered Health & Wellness

Chiropractor located in Chattanooga, TN

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Centered Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centered Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kendall E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Corey has a great bedside manor. Never felt rushed and he gave us very accurate info to get healed up quickly.
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Corey is extremely thorough! He takes the time to really I understand what your pain is from and does a variety of exercises along with the adjustments for a prolonged way to relief!
Eileen P.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Corey impressed me from the very beginning with his genuine compassion and true, specific interest in each client under his care! He is very patient, articulate and absolutely dedicated to solving YOUR specific situation with goals. His clinic is NOT "one adjustment fits all". You will be given a program of intelligent exercise and supervised. You will be impressed with his knowledge of the human body and light hearted, positive, yet serious approach he takes in each case. His energy as well as his team's energy is great! and he himself is in fantastic health and physical condition! His team completes the circle and when you leave you will be smiling!
Lauren S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Super sweet staff that work hard and know what they’re doing!
Robin C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Corey and his staff are amazing and work to get you better. I went in with a tingling in my arm and between adjustments and exercise, it is gone. I’m so happy to have found this talent right here in Chattanooga.
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr Corey is a beast! Cindy and Evan are the best! Very welcoming and a nice clean office. You will know what’s going on with each step of the process and dr Corey makes sure to give you great advice for stretches and ways to avoid pain if it surfaces while not in office!
Sean B.
Submitted 08/16/18
I would recomend center health and wellness to anyone. Doctor corey and his staff are completely great at what they do. I dealt with alot of aches and pain for many years before i learned about center health and wellness. I dealt with shoulder pain and hip pain for many years but after my visits with doctor corey and his well trained staff my shoulders and hips a 100% better. If you have any problems with joints, back pain, or anything center health and wellness is the place to go.
Emily R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Idrogo is very thorough in ensuring every appointment has been helpful, both in pain management and in explaining the necessary steps to target the source of the pain. He and his team seem to genuinely care about the well-being of their patients.
Randy C.
Submitted 07/27/18
This is a unique chiropractoric facility, they focus on fixing root problems rather than just cracking your back and sending you on your way.
Tristan C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fantastic! The Dr. Did a vey thorough exam and answered all questions. Very pleased!
Robin H.
Submitted 05/25/18
Very thorough exam and consultation. Office staff was wonderful and everything was explained in detail. Looking forward to the next visit.
Megan C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Corey and Evan provided excellent care for my sudden neck injury. The in office treatment and at home care regiment will definitely help me heal faster and properly!
RosaIsela C.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr Corey and his staff are so amazing and I can't wait to get my back into shape.
Katherine E.
Submitted 10/31/17
The clinic has a very comfortable setting, making you feel at home. The initial process of observation is very in-depth and very appropriate to help Dr. Corey understand the issue. Dr. Corey listens, is understanding, and explains things very well. I have never been to a chiropractor before and I can't believe I suffered with pain for a decade before going. I'm super excited to feel the outcome of the recovery plan Dr. Corey put together for me. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Cicely M.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Idrogo is wonderful. He is patient, thorough, and attentive.
Kathy A.
Submitted 09/01/17
I am thankful to God then Dr. Corey (Chiropractor) at Centered Health & Wellness that our paths have crossed. I have been in the TN area for almost 3 years and in extreme pain the whole time with my back, knees and Achilles tendon. After going to 3 different Dr's and hours of research I finally met Dr. Corey. Ya know when ya know that ya really know (LOL) well that is how I feel that I made the best choice ever in making that 1st appt. with Dr. Corey. I am halfway thru my therapy plan and feel a definite difference mentally and physically. Dr. Corey is overflowing with knowledge not just for my situation but each person accordingly to their needs. Dr. Corey, Evan and Michelle work hand in hand for the betterment of each person. All 3 display real encouragement, professionalism and genuine caring. I'm excited to see what the second half of my treatment will feel like. Dr. Corey also shares his knowledge to you for your aftercare if you need it so you can continue to feel better. God Bless Dr. Corey!!! -Kathy Allgood
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/26/17
Great knowledge and care
David L.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Corey did a great job of explaining his diagnosis, treatment and plans. Evan was very helpful as well. Office is set up very nicely. This is my first chiropractic experience, and I am very impressed.
Sharon G.
Submitted 05/02/17
I was very happy with the information Dr Cory gave me.. atleast I know I'm fixable and not a lost cause..
Scott M.
Submitted 05/02/17
It was a very good experience, comprehensive and thorough yet timely.

Insurances

We work with the majority of health insurance plans. Please call us if you do not see yours listed or have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare
Location
Centered Health & Wellness
4109 Mountain View Ave, #400
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Phone: 423-330-1242
Office Hours

Get in touch

423-330-1242